viernes, 28 de noviembre de 2008

Discografia Dragonforce

País: UK
Genero: Power Metal
Componentes: ZP Theart (cantante y coros), Herman Li (guitarra y coros), Sam Totman (guitarra y coros), Vadim Pruzhanov (teclados, piano y coros), Dave Mackintosh (batería y coros)y Frédéric Leclercq (bajo y coros)


2003 - Valley of the Dammed

01 Invocation Of Apocalyptic Evil
02 Valley Of The Damned
03 Black Fire
04 Black Winter Night
05 Starfire
06 Disciples Of Babylon
07 Revelations
08 Evening Star
09 Heart Of The Dragon

Descarga: Mediafire

2004 - Sonic Firestorm

01 My Spirit Will Go On
02 Fury Of The Storm
03 Fields Of Despair
04 Dawn Over A New World
05 Above The Winter Moonlight
06 Soldiers Of The Wasteland
07 Prepare For War
08 Once In A Lifetime
09 Cry Of The Brave

Descarga: Mediafire

2006 - Inhuman Rampage

01 Through The Fire And The Flames
02 Revolution Deathsquad
03 Storming The Burning Fields
04 Operation Ground And Pound
05 Body Breakdown
06 Cry For Eternity
07 The Flame Of Youth
08 Trail Of Broken Hearts

Descarga: ADrive

2008 - Ultra Beatdown

01 Heroes Of Our Time
02 The Fire Still Burns
03 Reasons To Live
04 Heartbreak Armageddon
05 The Last Journey Home
06 A Flame For Freedom
07 Inside The Winter Storm
08 The Warrior Inside

Descarga: Mediafire

No hay comentarios: